One last post! I am so excited for this detox to officially be over! I am actually surprised at how fast this thirteen weeks went by! I think it is safe to say that this has been an interesting and challenging experience. From the beginning I wasn’t sure if this was even something I could even accomplish. Now, thirteen weeks later, I can look back and say that I have done it! I think I truly learned that you don’t have to go buy something new just because you can’t decide what to wear. This detox taught me to look at what I already own differently, I have come up with so many different ways to use items I already own. I am really glad this is over, I have already picked out what I will add to my summer wardrobe, time to start dressing for an internship! 

We did it! Happy Summer everyone!

