so this has been interesting. one more week and I can’t wait for it to be over. I keep forgetting to blog because I have been so busy with my senior project. I have been practically living in studio, my address should change to Justin 350. Because I have been so busy I have not had time to shop. I barely have enough time to eat, I don’t really sleep anymore. BUT it is almost over. At least I should be done tonight. The cool thing about this project is that I have two outfits that are pretty awesome. I made outerwear clothes for running that would be worn in the winter. My little sister’s birthday is coming up and instead of buying her a present I am giving her one of my outfits…hopefully she will like it, and fit it, but I think she will. The other outfit fits me and I am so excited to wear the running pants. I bought too much fabric so I am wanting to make another jacket for myself later on in my life. I bought a garment…my graduation gown and cap!!!!! Woo!! I am graduating…finally. I have been very sustainable when it comes to my laundry because i have been doing laundry about every month. I have no time for laundry so I wait until I absolutely have to do it. So basically I have been very sustainable because I don’t have time to be not sustainable.

