One more week! I can’t believe I have gone an entire semester without shopping! It was a daunting task at first, but as the detox progressed I found the challenge getting a little easier. Of course I’ve had my urges to head to the mall and spend a little cash, but I have stayed strong and now I just have to make it through one more week! I haven’t really even had much time to think about shopping the last week due to my attention being on school and final projects. However, my roommates are both graduating and have been talking non stop about getting new graduation dresses. I had to nicely decline their invitation to go shopping with them because I didn’t even want to be tempted by all the cute spring clothes. I am so proud of myself for making it this far and I know I can stay strong this last week!

