Another week successfully completed and I think its safe to say that this is officially easy to not be tempted. I more recently, find my money disappearing very quickly and not really having anything to show for it. The smart thing for me would to have actually tried to save the money I wasn’t spending on clothes, but that hasn’t happened, not yet at least. With only a few short weeks left, I don’t think it will. 

I haven’t had much need for new clothing items as it is. Lately my night and weekends have been spent in the small town of Chapman, KS. Going out there I don’t have to ever dress up. I throw on shorts (or jeans when Winter decides to happen again) and a tee and I am out the door. Which has been a nice change, and a lot more comfortable! 

I really think I can stick it out these last few weeks and successfully complete this experiment!

