Hello, again!  So, this weekend I actually got to stay here in good old Manhattan, instead of traveling somewhere for rowing.  It was a nice change of pace, not having a set schedule and getting out to see some of my other friends.  I wasn’t tempted to go shopping at all, however I did have to buy some lingerie for my best friend’s bachelorette party, so I hope that that’s not cheating. 🙂  Lately, I’ve been more into wearing dresses and springy things since the weather has gotten a lot nicer since that lovely snow on Tuesday.  It’s nice to finally be able to break out some of my colorful shorts and tank tops since it is so nice out.  Hopefully, I can put away my Uggs and tights for the rest of the spring and summer.  My mood remains cool, calm, and collected with happiness.  The pressure of finals week coming up soon hasn’t hit me yet, but I’m sure that it will.  To stay relaxed I’ll throw some color into my wardrobe instead of blacks and greys to brighten my spirit about school being almost done, not sad about having to take four tests.  Here’s to it almost being the end of another semester! 🙂

