Today, I had a friend came to visit me and bring me a hug bag second hand clothes. This is my first time to received the second hand clothes, but I felt more happier than I shopped, because I am totally understand to wear the second hand clothes are not only save my money, but also reduce the quantity clothes to the land fill,which I learned from the AT class.

On the other sides, I felt happy but guilt when I check those second hand clothes which even never wear. I can see how am I as shopaholic who can not be control to shop without any reasons but just want to shop.  During spring break, I also check all of my clothes, I found I also had so many clothes that I am never wear it.

So from my clothes, second clothes and fashion detox, I realized that I had a bad hobby and it is time to change to the correct way since the past 11 weeks.

