Another week down, another week closer. Luckily, the weather has been so bipolar I have had little to no desire to buy clothes because I have no idea which season it will be when I wake up each day. This weekend I attended a formal and really wanted to get a new dress for it. Normally I would probably go buy something I wasn’t too thrilled about, but it was different than what I wore in the past. This time I just said ‘what the heck’ and decided to wear a dress I had already worn twice. Hardly any pictures were taken, so I figured it would be okay. Like always, knowing that I can’t do something is really frustrating, even if I may not have wanted it before being told I can’t makes it all the more appealing. Now that I can see the finish line, I’m starting to feel better about finishing strong.

