Another friday out with the girls made my week once again. They each had bought me something to add to my wodrobe as a suprise this time. I was so excited I felt like a little kid on christmas. Since I could go shopping with them they decided they would just get me what they thought Id like. I was bumed because we ended up just staying in and watching movies but as soon as i get the chance im going to rock my accessories and new outfit! They always make fun of me saying i better not catch you shopping knowing that this is one of our main hobbies. Im just glad that we were all able to adjust to the change without changing our friendship any. These girls are the best I owe them big time.Well as for another week of no shopping what will be brought to the table?Cant wait to hear some new ideas..

