I am near reaching my breaking point! I am seeing all of these wonderful things that would do so much good for my summer vacation coming up soon. The colorful swim suits are every where calling my name. There are great new styles like the vintage high-waisted bottoms similar to the swim piece set Rachel McAdams wears in the Notebook. It is made for a very classy look for swim wear. The new look is very surprising to me, especially to see people getting less skimpy swim wear and are starting to cover up more. It is a very interesting idea to stray back to the more classic, and less scandalous pieces. Just when I was starting to lose hope, a better look emerged. With all of that being said, I think it is pretty obvious that I am going to have to invest in this new great classic look. There is something to be said about a classy girl, you can never go wrong with a classic piece.

The simplest of things can pull me in, it really doesn’t have to be anything that is high in fashion. A classic soft basic tee, or a sun hat from target can even catch my eye. The majority of my temptations are not anything I can’t live without, or already have. A good sale is so hard to turn away, especially those deals that feel like a once in a life time opportunity. It’s best to not even embark on that area, it can be a real struggle. My best advice for people out there who can’t pass up savings like me, is to put horse blinders on in a store. There is really no other options it is simply too hard! 

 

Struggling Shopper

