This week I have been feeling great. Purchasing some items for recruitment last week has helped me resist from purchasing anymore clothing. I do not have an urge to shop at all. I have been extremely busy with the semester coming to an end. Shopping has literally been the last thing on my mind. I have many projects almost due and I am starting to prepare for my final exams. I am very eager to finish out this fashion detox to the best of my ability and continue to not purchase any new items until summer. I have recently been looking for a summer retail job. This is a great incentive for me because I know once I land a job this summer I will have more money to spend on items I want. This is what’s keeping me motivated to complete the detox. I feel great and I know I can do this!

