Another week has gone by and I am still feeling pretty good. I do get urges to shop every now and again especially when I get emails with discounts for some of my favorite retailers but I have gotten very good at deleting those emails without even opening them. I do still go through Piperlime’s emails because it is probably my favorite site to shop on and I have gift card and $30 in rewards waiting for me so I’ve been keeping my eye out for things to treat myself when the detox is over. The only other issue I am facing is trying to prepare for an upcoming family vacation to Alaska. I am leaving for it exactly one week after this detox ends and there are definitely some things I need to get before the trip so hopefully I will be able to get them all in time before I leave on that trip after the detox is over.

