I was always told there’s light at the end of the tunnel, but for some reason I’m just not seeing it. The challenge seems to be getting more difficult as the time goes on. So many cute trends are popping up all over the malls and internet, making it harder and harder to sustain from shopping.

I’m still managing to turn old clothes in to something new by bleaching, dying, and altering, but it can only go so far before it gets boring and repetitive. I’ve been trying to Pinterest some new ideas, but I haven’t had much time to actually go through with the ideas. This doesn’t help me from getting bored with the garments in my closet, but I’m managing.

As much as I’m enjoying this challenge, I’m so ready for it to be over. I NEED RETAIL THERAPY!! I feel as if I have been deprived from my one and only love, fashion. Oh well! Before I know it (knock on wood) I’ll be done with window shopping and back to putting a dent in my wallet.

xo 

misskimberlyg

