The end of the semester and this experiment are quickly approaching. Aside from my slight slip a few weeks ago, I am still doing pretty well. Going in to this process I wasn’t really sure about what to expect. It’s been a true challenge but I think I have learned a lot about reusing and appreciating what I am so fortunate to have.

I have been out and about, as this last weekend was my sorority Mom’s Day. I have seen all the new spring styles that I knew were going to be my weakness. There is so much I want and I have refrained. Some items that I found I truly wanted, after some thought I realized I already had something very similar in my closet or could come up with something else.

As the weeks quickly pass and the weather warms up, I plan to stick to this and continue on as I have. I feel I can really make it the entire time, minus the one slip!

