I though I should be fine to stop buying clothes until the end of this semester. However, there were a allure to attract me almost to buy some new clothes. On last Monday, I got the weeding invitation from my best friends, that means, I need to buy the new dress to go to her weeding party. So I start to search the dress that good for going to the weeding party from some online stories. I decided to choose a long pink chiffon dress and was ready to pay, but, at the same time, I got the reminder from my cellphone alarm said “no any purchasing”. That was a good catch.

I was so sad that I may wear the old dress to go to the weeding party that I am not really want to happen to me or my friends, but I should follow the role of fashion detox. After I was struggling over 3 days, I got a good idea that I could brow my sister’s dresses in order to buy the new one, which I can keep my promise for fashion detox, but at the same time I can wear the “new” dress to the party. Year……

