Be ready to creat something

As I mentioned last week, I planed to dye my tights. I went to Hobby Lobby and purchased some fabric dye teinture pour tissus tintura para telas. I boght three different colors: royal blue, aqua and anaranjada. I was so excited about that and I wannted to start immediately after I came back from Hobby Lobby, however, I couldn’t, because I was very busy during the whole week. I decide to dye my tights hopefully next week and I will attach the pictures on my next post. I can’t wait to do that!!

The Fashion detox really helps me a lot, not only on saving money, but also let me think about to creat new stuff in order to satisfied my needs of new clothes. I appreciate I have this opportunity to take this chanllenge and it makes me to be more creative !

