This week I am feeling fine about the fashion detox. I have had a very busy week with lots of things that have occupied my time. I have had no desire to go shopping or go to a mall. I have had so much on my plate that shopping is the last thing on my mind. I guess keeping busy is a good strategy because I find other things to fill my time rather than shopping. With only a month and a half left of school I still have plenty of projects and tests still to complete. I really want to finish out the semester strong so maybe I will use this as an incentive. If I make all A’s this semester, I will treat myself to a new swimsuit or something. This will keep me from shopping till after the detox is over as well as push me to focus on my school work. This semester has flown by and I know with some hard work I can finish out strong.

