As I predicted, this has been the hardest two weeks I’ve had to endure so far. Spring Break was a torturous nightmare. So many temptations and almost no distractions to save me from myself. I seriously questioned why on Earth I agreed to this in the first place. The week after spring break has not been much easier. There are so many Easter sales and discounts, that I can hardly check my emails with getting a bogo or 50% off offer from my favorite stores. This has definitely been the worst part. I keeping thinking that I’m missing out on some great deals that won’t happen again. This isn’t making me a happy camper. I have, however, been looking at my closet in a new light. It’s made me realize just how much I really do have and that there are plenty of great outfit opportunities to come from my already existing wardrobe.

