It has been a few weeks since my last post and let’s just say this has probably been the most difficult weeks since the detox has begun. Spring break was especially hard because I was at home the entire time with lots of good shopping. My friend invited me to go to the mall with her and I did. It was so hard to just window shop and I wanted so many new clothes especially since the weather has been getting nice. Some new summer dresses sounded wonderful. Let’s just say I am glad I am broke and the clothes were expensive, otherwise I think I would have cracked. There have been times where I have left my purse in the car just so I wouldn’t buy anything. I think the most difficult part is that shopping and buying new clothes makes me happy and in a good mood especially when I have had a bad day. Honestly, I just can not wait to buy some new summer clothes.

