Spring Break is finally here, and that means summer clothing is right around the corner. There are so many new trends that I am dying to get my hands on, this is going to be a very tough challenge. The mall is just minutes away, making this all the more difficult. My list of wants just continues to get bigger and bigger. It seems to be good for me to have that voice in the back of my mind telling me to not get something. I’m not used to that quite yet, it is usually my biggest encourager! 

I do confess I bought a pair of shorts the other day… BUT took them back the next day because of the guilt. I decided I could make use better of my money somewhere else, and maybe just re-design a pair of shorts that I already have. Pinterest could come in handy for that. That could create a nice crafty project for myself to entertain me for the week. Thank goodness I don’t work in a clothing store right now, I would never survive. I wish the best of luck to anyone that does, because that would be way too hard, impossible. I am going to need some serious strength to get through this upcoming week. This truly is a lot harder than it sounds! 

 

Wishing this was over already! 

Nicole 

