So this whole not shopping thing is getting really hard. I almost feel a little empty inside without shopping, something is missing. Last week in my post I mentioned that I was going to have to get creative with whats in my closet and create new outfits out of what I already have. I feel like I have failed at that task and this week I need to make that my goal. I have definitely been tempted this week with emails and sales. I am already nervous about next week when I go home for spring break because I know that my mom will offer to take me shopping for new spring clothes. This will be a very hard offer to decline. It will also be tempting because when I go home for spring break I need to apply for a retail job and I feel that I a need new outfit to do so in to feel confident and presentable. To avoid these temptation I will have to just have to tough it out, theres not much more I can do. 

