This is a new week for me to join the Fashion Detox, because I have a new idea come out from my one of AT class, which to redesign the the clothes shape or add the decoration to the old clothes become a new style and maybe fashionable clothes for me for the next season.  

I tired to some research about how people reshape or redesign their old clothes from Youtube channel, which gave me more ideas and rules to renew my clothes in the wright way. 

I pull out some of my clothes which including dresses, t-shirt, scarf and jeans, those were never be worn for over at least 2 years. I made the redesign note for each of clothes. I planed to add the laces to some t-shirt and dresses, also I planed to reshape the jean that had wide flaring bottoms to penny shape. 

These are my ideas that I have to renew my clothes become in the more fashionable way in stand of buying new clothes. 

Honestly, I feel more happier when I can redesign the new clothes. These “new” clothes seems like my new born babies which has less environment impact for the society and the earth. 

 

