This is the fourth weeks I do not buy any new clothes, shoes or bags.  II swear this is never happened in the past 20 years.

In this Week, I felt pretty come down, may be I was so busy this week when I had 2 exams, that cause me did not have time to check the new products from the online store. Beside, I think I am getting accept the fact that I can not buy any apparel product until the end of this semester. I think the best way to keep myself far away from the online apparel store, which I should keep myself in a very busy way that cause me do not have any times to check any any online store for the new products.

To look back from this four weeks, I think my feeling to join the fashion detox which was Easy, felt hard, mind itch and come down to try to accept.

 

 

 

 

 

 

