This past week has been less difficult than the previous.  With the 10 inches of snow surrounding my car and house AND the fact the house internet went down for a couple days (not letting me shop online) the temptations have subsided.  In light of the inclement weather, I have taken it upon myself to do some closet organizing!  This has led to the discovery of older clothes that I didn’t think I wanted to wear again, but paired with different pieces in the closet, new outfits have been created.  Proving the fact that when Trey isn’t able to shop, his creativity shoots way up!

 

One embarrassing side note:  The guys in my fraternity and myself went sledding during the blizzard and when we returned everyone had placed their wet clothes all around the entrance to dry.  I had gone back downstairs and was surprised by the number of fashionable things the guys had and “browsed” the wet clothes section.  It took about 5 minutes for me to realize I wasn’t in the mall….

