This week I have found it a little more difficult to not shop. I have spent more time shopping online and looking for new pieces to add to my collection. I think I am starting to get less creative about what to do with what I already own. School days are pretty easy I have enough clothes to last me months, its the going out clothes I am starting to want to buy more of. Even with wanting more, I have stuck with it. No new clothes for this girl!

I found myself over the weekend going through the clothes I have at school and sent a trash bag home with my parents to be donated. I also pulled out a pretty big stack of shirts to turn into a blanket. Starting to find more uses for old clothes might be my way of not shopping. It is making me realize I don’t need new clothes, maybe just new uses for the ones I already have!

My plan is to stay strong! Three weeks down roughly ten to go!

