I have been dieting to myself and my closet for over 3 weeks, I feel super hungry not because I can not buy any new clothes or shoes, because there so many reasonable excuses to shop online, such as huge discount after spring festival, team buying for 50% discount, newest products for spring and other so many attracted reasons that cause me I feel so hungry. In the past over 10 years, I have never miss those good times to buy the newest products. However, this time, I have to change and stop a while. In addition, when I told my sisters and my fiance that the reason I felt so hungry, they gave me the same common which this is a good time to diet because I was malnutrition for too long. They also suggested me if I would like to feel full, I should pull out the boxes that store my too much collections, and may be I could find some “foods” can feed me and my closet.

I do not have energy to pull out any boxes, I am really want to buy some new shoes for spring before spring is coming, because there are so many new products on the online stores. When May 12 is coming? I almost can not wait and the new shoes can not wait for me either.

