This was my first time I did not purchased new clothes to celebrate the Chinese New Year in the past 28 years. In addition, this was my first time I did not buy the new shoes for my Fiance in the past 5 years. I felt so sad……

My whole family felt so surprised that I did not buy any apparel when Chinese New Year is coming and I even miss this good time and good chance to ask my parents pay for me no matter how many clothes, shoes and hand bags I want to buy, this is sound a good opportunity for once a year, but I have to stay in Fashion Detox untile May 12. 

I keep searching on the website that I used to shop, but I just put all the clothes, shoes and hand bags I like in the wish list, that is all I can do……

I do not believe that I did not buy any new clothes for the Chinese New Year, and no body believed too. 

See you next Chinese New Year!!

