Hello fellow fashion detoxer’s! Well in all honesty, like most diets, I’m not really looking forward to this challenge. However, I do think it would it will be a great experience for me. I like this think I’m a pretty frequent shopper. I used to be rather compulsive when I shopped, grabbing anything I liked even if I knew I maybe would never wear it. There was always ‘something’ I would need it for. This resulted in many stops to Plato’s Closet with tags still attached to my clothes. I have definitely started to shop smarter these days. I ask myself if I really love it and if I’ll really wear it now before I buy. This has definitely helped with making smarter choices. I hope to get a better idea of when I’m craving to shop from this experience and what will happen when I cannot. Good luck fellow dieters!

