“Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world,” is one of my favorite quotes for one of my favorite hobbies! There’s nothing better than expressing yourself through the style of clothes and accesories strolling through specialty stores.Being  fashionable is SO tempting because as you look at someone, what they are wearing tells a story.
I shop quite frequently because I love the feeling of retail therapy! Buying new clothing and clearing my mind while browsing through stores feels wonderful! I usually try and go a few times a week. Certain celebrities and stores inspire my style, along with individual pieces that I pull together and make it my own. Swim suits are one of my weaknesses! I also love shopping because of the social aspect of it. I usually go with some friends and get to talk and shop at the same time, killing two birds with one stone is always good for a busy schedule like mine! I’m excited but scared at the same time for the start of my “no shopping” experience!

