I know I am late once again, but I have has so much to do the past week with finals. Now that I am all caught up, I have to say this was a difficult challenge. The beginning of the challenge was the roughest but as it went on it only got easier. Throughout the detox, I realized I can do without material things and learn to budget myself. I learned to manage my self-discipline and shopping habits. The detox helped me bring out my creative side and share it with others through the blog. I learned how to enjoy embracing my own style and having a sort of connection or relationship with my clothes. I got to express my style and share it with others around me. I feel very accomplished after the detox and recommend it for people who are addicted to fast-fashion. I really enjoyed this challenge and glad I participated. Thank you for this opportunity TAM 2500!

