By tomorrow afternoon out of celebration instead of shopping I plan on attending a clothing swap party! Now this is something mew to me and something i always wanted to partake in and now the opportunity has arrived on the day this challenge comes to an end.
I feel some pride and anything understanding of how human shopping behaviors are like. Being addicted to shopping has the same effects n your life and the people around you just like drugs do. Its crazy something that is a necessity can become something that consumes a persons life. Though i was blessed with a creative mind and a good wardrobe before this detox I was looking for anyway around the rules to get new clothing into my closet.
I will look at shopping and fashion at a different point of view for a very long time.

