The end is near and I am happy I wont any longer have to resist the urge to buy. I do have to say it has become so much easier and even with all the black Friday sales that were surrounding me every where I went, from my own job at the mall to every online store that had my email and sending me extra discounts by the time the day came and i had worked what felt like the longest shift going home to sleep sounded better than saving 70% on dresses and jeans. Being home for thanksgiving gave me a chance to go trough my mothers closet and borrow some unique pieces. I’m not sure how long that will last but i must say that in two weeks my employee discount will be used in full effect and for the first time in a long time i might just come out of the mall like one of those fabulous women in the movies!

