How you are feeling:
I have been really good the last couple of weeks and honestly have not shopped at all and havent needed anything. I have been tailgating and going out with friends, but fine with wearing things from my closet.
How this challenge has impacted your creativity:
This week I did my field project at one of my favorite stores in Stillwater and I was a little tempted to purchase items I was using in my display. I had full control to choose whatever I wanted in the store to add in my display and so I felt extremely creative and was trying to think outside the box. I used a fur vest as a table cloth, I used scarves as glass fillers and candle holders to drape jewelry over. It was so fun to see how creative I could be and when I dressed the mannequin I drew inspiration from what I have been doing with my outfits during this detox and layered different pieces to get a completely new look.
Any temptations you have had to shop or apparel needs you have had, but could not purchase:
Also doing this project did however make me very tempted to buy something, there were so many cute pieces, a purse is what really stood out for me but I resisted.
How this challenge has impacted how you feel around others:
As next week is Thanksgiving a few of my friends wanted to go get new outfits for it and I was so disappointed that I cant be involved. I am going to be spending it with my boyfriend and his family so a new outfit would have been nice! I will just have to have a good rummage through my clothes and see what I can find and create.

