Wow I cant believe it. My creativity for the past week was in full swing. It was one of the best Halloween I have had in a long time. I had two successful costumes and spend no more than 8 dollars. And none of it was for actual clothing. I used the clothing I already owned and saw what or who I could be. I never been so proud of my Halloween costumes. But no its been really hard. I just got a job at a clothing store and with all the sales that are going on and he discounts I receive, after doing the math i would be getting great deals on clothing I could really use. At first it was great cause i could see what i could work with in my closet, but now that i have exhausted that I am craving variety. Honestly cant wait for this to be over. I only hope the best of the sales come after this!

