This week coming up I have two exams and a lot of homework due so I don’t have any time to think about shopping before I go home.  Thanksgiving break is approaching so quickly, I can’t believe how fast this semester is flying by.  I am so excited to go home but I know that my mom is going to want to go shopping for presents.  I will just have to go with her without purchasing anything.  It’s going to be hard but I know that I can do it.  I always go shopping on black friday every year but this year I think I am just going to skip it to be safe.  

I’m feeling fine about this challenge but I am looking forward to it being over, I just want to walk around the mall and downtown and be able to purchase what I want.  This challenge has made me more creative while putting together outfits.  I haven’t had any temptations to go shopping lately.  I have been feeling sick recently so its making me exhausted and not even care if other people around me are buying new things.  Like I’ve mentioned in all my other posts, Pinterest is my way to fulfill my needs without actually purchasing a product.      

