I thought this whole getting colder thing would mean having to buy new clothes. Thank goodness I was wrong. My mom luckily surprised me by sending me all of my winter clothing. She saved my life. I’m feeling really good at this point about my detox. It’s going really easy and I haven’t had any temptations this past week what so ever. I can’t believe I haven’t had a single one. It is an absolutely amazing feeling and I hope I can keep it up for a few more weeks. Now that my friends have started to realize I’m not going to cave in and buy clothes, they’ve started to support me. It’s made me feel a lot more comfortable around them. My creativity has pretty much stayed the same and I haven’t really had any super creative ides instead of going out and shopping. Hopefully this lucky streak keeps up!

