I am on the struggle bus. This weekend I went to the OSU v. Kansas game looking not so fresh. I am trying to be creative by reusing things I haven’t worn in a long time, but I just need new clothes! I was so incredibly tempted to go shopping earlier this week to find a cute orange sweater, or something to wear to the game. Luckily I resisted but its’s getting harder to be creative because I hate re wearing the same items all the time! I desperately need something new to throw in, even a purse- something! At least I am trying though, so I have to give myself some credit for that.

I think now I am going to start borrowing some of my friend’s clothes so we will see how that goes! I hope I can stay strong and make it through these last few weeks of no shopping. Wish me luck!

 

