I really feel like this has lasted so long.  I truly cannot wait till it is over! Though it has not been a struggle for me over the past few weeks, I am tired of being restrained.  I think this process has probably taught me a few things, but I am not quite sure what they are yet.  I do not feel like I have been forced to become more creative.  Though I have been wearing some clothing I would not have otherwise worn, I haven’t really been focusing on what items I can mix and match.  

I cannot wait to be able to shop during the holidays.  Though I am not a big black friday shopper, I do love being home and getting to go to the malls and boutiques.  I hope I do not go overboard though.  Since I have not been shopping I am worried that once I enter a store I will go crazy.  I think that what I need to do is make a list of things that I really want.  If I start working on that, then I will have those things in mind and can focus all of my time on purchasing those instead of other random things.  

In general, I think this has been a really good experience so far.  I know it is not done, but I think that being forced to abstain from spending a lot of extra money was really good for me.  I hope to be able to take what I have learned and apply it to my next semester even when I am allowed to shop.

