This past week my best friend and I went to the mall to pick up some stuff we needed to make a project. While we were there we happened to walk in and out of a few stores. One of the stores we happened to go in was American Eagle. For months now I have wanted a denim button up shirt. Most of the denim shirts I have seen in the past that I really liked were about fifty dollars or more, which was more than I wanted to spend on a denim shirt. Anyways, the denim shirts just happened to be on sale at American Eagle for $29.99. I felt compelled to buy this shirt! I hesitated to buy it because of the Fashion Detox, My friend even tried talking me into buying the shirt because it was such a good deal, but I decided that I should stick to the Fashion Detox when there was only about a month and a half left. Items on sale are definitely a weakness of mine when it comes to shopping. If I find something on sale that I just like and do not even love, I usually end up buying it simply because it is on sale. Hopefully I am able to avoid sales for the next month and a half…

