As the winter weather comes upon us, I am finding a large lack of warm clothing in my closet as well as a large abundance of cute warm clothing all across campus.  This large abundance of cute warm clothing is making it very difficult for me to pass up shopping.  As every other girl, I enjoy getting new clothes and wearing new clothes.  It makes me feel good about myself.  It makes me feel fashionable.  How am I supposed to push these feelings aside for another month?  I can honestly say I am starting to break down on the inside.  My heart is yearning for new clothing.  Winter is my favorite time of the year, and I cannot let not being able to shop ruin it.  I feel a mental breakdown coming on soon…one that will bring out my credit card and swipe for multiple clothing items.  I am hoping that I will be able to hold this off, but at this point I don’t really know that I’ll be able to.  I am going to try to accomplish this by borrowing clothes from my roommates and other girls in my sorority.  I hope by doing this I’ll be able to continue with not purchasing any clothing.  I have to say it is nice on my bank account, but not nice on my heart! 

