It is a good thing I hate Halloween, otherwise this week would have been really difficult for me.  I have seen so many girls going shopping for new costumes.  Thankfully, that is not a problem for me.  I really do not prefer dressing up for Halloween and if I have to, I don’t spend money on it.  I typically use something I already have or borrow pieces from someone else.  

This week I have really been looking forward to Christmas so that I can get new clothes.  I am really tired of the things that I have and I am starting a list of the new things that I am going to need.  I am really excited to be done with this experiment.  I will finally be able to shop again and enjoy myself.  I don’t want to have to keep feeling bad for wanting new clothes.  It is a good thing that this detox does not last too much longer!

