I am feeling pretty anxious and annoyed about not shopping lately and that this blog keep bringing it up and reminding me every week that I STILL CANT SHOP. again, no creativity challenged, except maybe for halloween when I had to come up with an outfit without getting any supplies or help!! it was rather difficult and i had to get my creative juices flowing. like every week, there are always temptations and the biggest ones come online but i just push those thoughts out of my head and move on . i feel the same around others, not shopping isnt going to make me angry towards others, thats just plain ole dumb. my strategy to not shop is to just keep thinking of all of the hard earned money i am saving and then i instantly feel better. my creative juices are fulfilled by crafting and day dreaming about cool winter outfits ill get to wear after Christmas…

toootaloooo

XOXO P

