Pintrest, Polyvore, fashion blogs, they all mock me. They all show me cute fall outfits that I can’t have. Humph.

I feel like I’m wearing the same thing over and over because I can’t buy anything new and when I find a good outfit I just get stuck in a rut wearing it over and over. I guess this is where my creativity is supposed to come into play, but it’s hiding somewhere and I just can’t find it. It’s so frustrating to not be able to go shopping and to be so limited. I just wanna wear sweat pants until the end of the detox….

I don’t feel differently towards people, because no one around me is really shopping either. As broke college kids shopping is a luxury we have to skip out on if we want to eat.

To overcome this rut I think I will start shopping my friends closets. I mean, I live in a sorority house. I have 150 closets to shop. I shouldn’t have a problem finding something cute to match my Pintrest wish lists.

