I am exhausted these days not only because of the capstone but also of the life and changing whether. Fortunately, the capstone proposal is coming to the end.  The homecoming Week is coming soon. I can see the decorations to welcome the upcoming celebration, which makes me a little bit excited.

To release myself from the pressure. I searched online and found a website where the shoes are really cheap. I like purchasing shoes so I just put one of the items in the shopping cart. I know I am a fashion detoxer so I will not buy it until the end of the semester. When talking about the shopping habits, I want to say I am not interested in spending much money purchasing only one cloth. I want to buy something cheaper, so that I can spend the same money on buying lots of new clothes to enrich my closet.

