I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed this week as I have a round of exams coming up. I’m trying to keep up the best I can, but I’m still coming up a bit short. I’m going to remain diligent though and I’m not going to quit.

I had a great time this past weekend going to a Halloween party. I dressed up as Peewee Herman which took some creativity and planning.  I had most of my costume already in my wardrobe but I was missing the grey jacket and red bowtie. I went downtown to the Gotcha costume rental store and they had exactly what I needed. I rented a jacket and bowtie for the weekend.

Once Saturday night came about, I was prepared and excited to get dressed up.  I looked and felt great and my costume was a huge hit with my friends. I had a fantastic time, but in retrospect, I may have had a little too much fun.  By the end of the night, I managed to lose my bowtie. I’m returning the jacket this evening so I’ll see what they have to say about this. I’m hoping for the best.

