The past week has been very busy that shopping has been the farthest thing from this girl’s mind!  The thought of going shopping or just browsing or even window shopping didn’t even cross my mind!  Between work, school and my piles of homework and tests, I didn’t have time to think about very much at all.  I didn’t even have the feeling of needing something new and pretty to add to my closet.  My creativity is getting low because I wear so many outfits now. I just pulled out my creativity and put outfits together without thinking twice. This was by far the easiest week to get through and the fastest week of this semester. Maybe if I just stay this busy for the next month and a half, this detox will be over before I know it? All I know is, I learned this week that staying busy is key.

