For some reason I have found it a lot harder to resist purchasing new clothes this week.  I don’t know what the change is…I haven’t worked any more than normal and I haven’t online shopped any more than normal.  The urge might come from seeing more and more girls around campus wearing adorable fall clothing AND I HAVE NONE!  It’s getting to the point where I find it really hard to make cute fall outfits out of the clothes I already own.  I’ve noticed certain colors and styles that I have in my fall clothes are no longer in fashion.  The look has complete changed.  I’m not sure how I’m going to make my old clothes into “new clothes” when the entire look has changed.  In order to try and continue to resist this fighting urge to shop, I suppose I will continue what I’m doing.  I’m not online shopping a ton, nor am I shopping in actual stores.  I’m not sure what else there is I can do.  I’m a girl, what do you expect?  Girls are going to want to shop…period.  I suppose will power will really come into play here in the next few weeks. This semester is going to drag on if I can’t purchase any new clothes!  I don’t know what I’m going to do with myself.  Shopping is part of every girl’s life.  It’s like this is taking a part of me away…how tragic!  I’ll let you know a week from now if I’m still alive.

