Well i’m going home this weekend and i’m super nervous to go out with my sisters and not go shopping, downtown is one of my favorite palces ever, especially Lincoln Park because it has tons of little shops with original pieces and things that are different from any other stores. I know i’m going to get very antsy and annoyed while i’m with them but at least if they buy something cute i can wear it out downtown because i am now 21 and legal to go downtown! I think something thats also been helping me through the past month is there are a lot of gamedays so i have solid go to clothes for that from the past few years, and even though i want nice new stuff for gamedays the things i have and my roommates have work too. So wish me luck in Chicago, i’m just going to try to avoid topshop.

