This weekend I went to Oxford Mississippi for the Ole Miss v Auburn game.  I really did not expect the weekend to be full of shopping temptation but it was. There are so many cute stores on the square.  There were tons of women’s boutiques full of new sweaters and dresses.  After the game on Saturday my friend and I went over there.  We went through a few stores and looked around.  I did not want to buy anything and I held strong.  Thankfully, there was nothing that I really really wanted to have.  If this would have happened, it would have been much harder for me to say no.  

Unfortunately and fortunately, I am going to New York next weekend for Teen Vogue Fashion University.  It will be very interesting to see how the weekend goes.  I am excited to see all of the new styles up there, but there is going to be so much temptation to shop.  Hopefully I will be able to make it though, but I highly doubt it.  

