About 2 months left of Fashion Detox and I am barely hanging on. I am getting very anxious and craving some new warm fall clothes. During these past few weeks I thought I was getting better, but I feel like I am starting to move backwards. I am in desperate need of new clothing and with Halloween coming up, my desires are only going to increase! I have had so much temptation to shop as I am constantly getting emails of garments going on sale. However, I am bombarded with homework and studying for tests right now, so hopefully I wont have much time to think about shopping. I tend to get very stressed out from schoolwork and have been acting quite irritable around people, yet I don’t believe this challenge is impacting how I feel around others. I just hope these next few weeks will come quick and I can finally buy again. I wish this challenge would be as easy for me as it is for others, but I can’t help it! I am running out of creative ideas to change up my style. At this point, my dressing is going downhill and I am resulting to leggings and big shirts everyday. Thankfully, I snagged a few sweaters and shoes from home this weekend that will last me for some time. This has been quite the roller coaster and I am just going to have to keep telling myself I can do it and hopefully it will work. Also, my mom said I could get more gifts for the holidays because I haven’t spent anything all semester! Well, at least that is one plus…

