Let me tell ya. Shopping has been the absolute last thing on my mind this past week. Mainly because I was so stinking busy with midterms, tests, projects, papers, teaching, work, etc. I’m feeling super busy and stressed now but I guess that’s a good thing in the terms of the detox. Its been nice to not have had any temptations to shop or impact the way I feel around my friends because I just haven’t had any time too think about shopping. I was able to get out my creativity for not being able to shop by going home this past weekend and rediscovering a bunch of old clothes. I was so happy when I found all my old clothes I almost shed a tear. Almost. I’m so happy I now have a bunch of practically new clothes AND that I got to see my family. It was an all around great week. Well until next Sunday fashion bloggers!

